The driving force behind precision!

Technology provider and aerospace specialist

We have been established as a technology provider for around 50 years, with the main focus of developing international aerospace partnerships. Our areas of expertise – machining as well as plant and wind-tunnel model engineering – constitute efficient synergies.

We offer customers from various industries, particularly those that expect the highest precision and reliability, full service in our areas of operation: from concept through to implementation.

About us Imagefilm

Our speciality in a nutshell: performance

Our solutions are tailor-made. We fulfill even the most complex requirements with speed, flexibility and accuracy, frequently rescuing customers with urgent or awkward projects.

We can do this because we have short decision-making channels and are optimally positioned: with a first-class team, top equipment and maximum process efficiency.

Sheet metal formed by Deharde Polygon Forming®

Bending sheet metals used to be a complex piece of work. Until Deharde presented Deharde Polygon Forming®. This innovative production process grants significant benefits in cost, time, and quality: Even though formed after milling, the sheet metal keeps all dimensions (pilot holes, pockets etc.). Deharde Polygon Forming® is applicable for the production of curved, twisted and conic skins in order to form doublers, straps etc. made of metallic materials. The high-quality polygon-formed products are already on duty in aviation and space.

You can use the new technique either at Deharde or at your place.

Presentation       Contact    

First full-model test of a remote control aileron at cryogenic conditions

A team of experts from Deharde GmbH and ETW (European Transonic Windtunnel) successfully developed a robust and patented remote control actuation for an aileron on a wind tunnel model. We provided the technology. This technology is a step change in productivity for testing at real flight conditions which are achieved at cryogenic temperatures and high pressure in the wind tunnel.

The German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy supported this research study in the context of a LuFo-project.

Watch project film

 

Our customers

Schubkraft für Präzision

Technologie-Anbieter und Luftfahrtspezialist

Als Technologie-Anbieter sind wir seit rund 50 Jahren etabliert.
Zu einem Schwerpunkt haben wir die Partnerschaft mit der internationalen Luft- und Raumfahrt entwickelt. Unsere Fachgebiete Zerspanung sowie der Bau von Anlagen und Windkanalmodellen bilden dazu effiziente Synergien.

Von der Idee bis zur Inbetriebnahme bieten wir Ihnen auf unseren Arbeitsgebieten Komplettservice. Dies nutzen Kunden verschiedenster Branchen: vor allem solche, die höchste Präzision und Verlässlichkeit erwarten.

Zum Unternehmen Unternehmensfilm

Schnell, flexibel, passgenau

Mit unseren maßgeschneiderten Lösungen erfüllen wir selbst komplexe Anforderungen; oft auch als Projekt-Retter für pressierte Kunden.

Wir können das, weil unsere Entscheidungswege kurz sind, und wir bestens aufgestellt sind: mit einem erstklassigen Team, ebensolchem Equipment und größter Prozesseffizienz.

Blechumformen mit Deharde Polygon Forming®

Das Biegen von Metallblechen bedeutete hohen Aufwand. Bis Deharde das Deharde Polygon Forming® vorstellte. Diese innovative Produktionsmethode vereint die Reduktion von Laufzeit und Produktionskosten bei Einhaltung höchster Qualität: Obgleich das Biegen erst nach dem Fräsen erfolgt, behält das Blech alle Geometrien (Bohrlöcher, Taschen etc.). Eine Nachbearbeitung entfällt. Mit Deharde Polygon Forming® werden gekrümmte, gedrehte und konische Schalen aus Metall hergestellt. Unsere hochwertigen polygongeformten Bauteile werden bereits jetzt erfolgreich in der Luft- und Raumfahrt eingesetzt.

Die neue Technik kann in unserem Haus genutzt werden oder aber in Ihre Produktion übernommen werden.

Präsentation       Kontakt    

Windkanalmodellbau: Erfolgreiche Fernverstellung unter kryogenen Temperaturen

Experten von Deharde und ETW (European Transonic Windtunnel) haben erfolgreich eine Fernverstellung für das Querruder eines Windkanalmodells entwickelt. Die Technologie dazu lieferten wir. Das patentierte Konzept ermöglicht eine enorme Effizienzsteigerung der Tests unter echten Flugbedingungen, die durch kryogene Temperaturen und hohem Druck im Windkanal erreicht werden.

Das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie förderte im Rahmen eines LuFo-Projektes die Forschungsarbeiten.

Zum Projektfilm

 

Unsere Kunden